Service, Maintenance and Service Agreements

Nordic Furnaces's experienced service technicians are called out for corrective service and planned preventive maintenance

Our customers are operating more or less round the clock. Time pressure and delivery guarantees are part of the process. All parts of the industrial sector are interlinked, like cogs in a wheel. Someone manufactures a component that forms a vital part of someone else’s product. This affects both our business and our customers’ business.

Our customers’ furnaces are in continual operation, making accessibility a key factor. There is simply no time to bring one cog in the wheel to a halt. To avoid this, preventive maintenance and repairs must be carried out. Even our products need the occasional seeing to to ensure that our customers can carry on with business as normal.

Our service agreements are there to allow easy access and to maintain a high level of productivity. By signing a service agreement,the customer can schedule their production stops. Our service agreements ensure that service reports are produced after each service, thus giving the customers a grepp om what needs to be done and what spare parts need to be stored to avoid unplanned downtime. During the planned maintenance operation THE entire equipment is inspected, cleaned and lubricated. The frequency of repairs is determined by usage levels and processing type, for example. Our experience and the customer’s requirements determine when repairs should be carried out.

Västerås

Sweden
Nordic Furnaces AB
Regattagatan 13
SE-723 48 Västerås


Tel: +46 21 10 98 00
info@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Contact persons

Daniel Gelin
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 05
46 70-201 62 59
daniel.gelin@nordicfurnaces.com
Martin Strandberg
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 03
+46 70-189 09 61
martin.strandberg@nordicfurnaces.com
Tomas Svensson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 374 12 24
tomas.svensson@nordicfurnaces.com
Kennet Saarenpää
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 766 95 76
kennet.saarenpaa@nordicfurnaces.com
Erik Gustafsson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 76 - 110 01 90
erik.gustafsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Nidmark
Electrical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 70-240 82 19
tobias.nidmark@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Eriksson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 73 044 54 98
tobias.eriksson@nordicfurnaces.com
Magnus Bergman
CEO - Managing Director
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
Åke Carlsson
Spare Part Sales
+46 21 10 98 20
+46 70 881 21 20
ake.carlsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Johan Häggblad
CTO - Mgr Furnace Design
+46 21 10 98 10
+46 70 854 15 78
johan.haggblad@nordicfurnaces.com
Dennis Häljeskog
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 578 55 67
dennis.haljeskog@nordicfurnaces.com
Susanna Jansson
Finance & Admin
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 291 91 25
susanna.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Thom Kajava
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 72 730 90 77
thom.kajava@nordicfurnaces.com
Robert Kertész
Service Technician
+46 31 709 08 80
+46 72 706 89 59
robert.kertesz@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Peter Olofsson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 508 35 61
peter.olofsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
Manager Service and Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
Mathias Stenström
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 638 00 39
mathias.stenstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jan Wikström
Sales Engineer
+46 21 10 98 26
+46 70 612 90 55
jan.wikstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Lars Arvidsson
Project Manager
46 21 10 98 15
072-209 45 16
lars.arvidsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Matti Hakonen
Automation Engineer
46 21 10 98 00
46 70 799 69 44
matti.hakonen@nordicfurnaces.com
Daniel Lindh
Warehouse and Logistics
46 21 10 98 11
46 70 313 37 50
daniel.lindh@nordicfurnaces.com
Christoffer Jansson
Mechanical Engineer
christoffer.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Andreas Löfling
Service Technician
andreas.lofling@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Service & Spare Parts

Martin Strandberg
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 03
+46 70-189 09 61
martin.strandberg@nordicfurnaces.com
Daniel Gelin
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 05
46 70-201 62 59
daniel.gelin@nordicfurnaces.com
Åke Carlsson
Spare parts sales
+46 21 10 98 20
+46 70 881 21 20
ake.carlsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Jan Wikström
Sales Engineer
+46 21 10 98 26
+46 70 612 90 55
jan.wikstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
Manager - Service and Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
853
854