Safety, quality, environment

Safety, quality and a good environment creates security

Skills and experience are important factors in our business. In an increasingly harmonised world there are standards that set guidelines for how to use our products.

The Machinery Directive sets basic health and safety requirements for machinery available on the EU market. To meet the harmonised standards designed to further specify the requirements of the Machinery Directive, the manufacturer must meet the health and safety requirements laid down in the directive.

In principle, this means that the manufacturer is responsible for any injury caused by the CE-certified product, assuming that the user has followed the instructions. Our products put safety first.

As a certified ISO 9001:2015 organisation, the ISO 9000 series of international standards is at the heart of our management system. Qvalify is our ISO 9001 Certification Body.


Västerås

Sweden
Nordic Furnaces AB
Regattagatan 13
SE-723 48 Västerås


Tel: +46 21 10 98 00
info@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Contact persons

Daniel Gelin
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 05
46 70-201 62 59
daniel.gelin@nordicfurnaces.com
Martin Strandberg
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 03
+46 70-189 09 61
martin.strandberg@nordicfurnaces.com
Tomas Svensson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 374 12 24
tomas.svensson@nordicfurnaces.com
Kennet Saarenpää
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 766 95 76
kennet.saarenpaa@nordicfurnaces.com
Erik Gustafsson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 76 - 110 01 90
erik.gustafsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Nidmark
Electrical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 70-240 82 19
tobias.nidmark@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Eriksson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 73 044 54 98
tobias.eriksson@nordicfurnaces.com
Magnus Bergman
CEO - Managing Director
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
Åke Carlsson
Spare Part Sales
+46 21 10 98 20
+46 70 881 21 20
ake.carlsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Johan Häggblad
CTO - Mgr Furnace Design
+46 21 10 98 10
+46 70 854 15 78
johan.haggblad@nordicfurnaces.com
Dennis Häljeskog
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 578 55 67
dennis.haljeskog@nordicfurnaces.com
Susanna Jansson
Finance & Admin
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 291 91 25
susanna.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Thom Kajava
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 72 730 90 77
thom.kajava@nordicfurnaces.com
Robert Kertész
Service Technician
+46 31 709 08 80
+46 72 706 89 59
robert.kertesz@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Peter Olofsson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 508 35 61
peter.olofsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
Manager Service and Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
Mathias Stenström
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 638 00 39
mathias.stenstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jan Wikström
Sales Engineer
+46 21 10 98 26
+46 70 612 90 55
jan.wikstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Lars Arvidsson
Project Manager
46 21 10 98 15
072-209 45 16
lars.arvidsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Matti Hakonen
Automation Engineer
46 21 10 98 00
46 70 799 69 44
matti.hakonen@nordicfurnaces.com
Daniel Lindh
Warehouse and Logistics
46 21 10 98 11
46 70 313 37 50
daniel.lindh@nordicfurnaces.com
Christoffer Jansson
Mechanical Engineer
christoffer.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Andreas Löfling
Service Technician
andreas.lofling@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Safety, quality, environment

Magnus Bergman
CEO
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
858
859