Management Team and Board

Nordic Furnaces is part of Pegroco Invest. Nordic Furnaces acts independent of the Group, having their own Management Team and Board.

Nordic Furnaces – Management Team

The Management Team is operationally responsible for all decisions regarding the business, naturally within the given framework of the Board.

The Management Team:

  • Magnus Bergman, Managing Director
  • Nima Sarraf, Business Controller
  • Johan Häggblad, Manager Furnace Technology
  • Mattias Roos, Manager Service and Production
  • Jani Martinsson, Sales  Manager

Nordic Furnaces – Board

The Board's primary role is to set a framework for business and to work with long-term strategic plans for a continuous development of the company.

Västerås

Sweden
Nordic Furnaces AB
Regattagatan 13
SE-723 48 Västerås


Tel: +46 21 10 98 00
info@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Contact persons

Daniel Gelin
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 05
46 70-201 62 59
daniel.gelin@nordicfurnaces.com
Martin Strandberg
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 03
+46 70-189 09 61
martin.strandberg@nordicfurnaces.com
Tomas Svensson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 374 12 24
tomas.svensson@nordicfurnaces.com
Kennet Saarenpää
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 766 95 76
kennet.saarenpaa@nordicfurnaces.com
Erik Gustafsson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 76 - 110 01 90
erik.gustafsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Nidmark
Electrical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 70-240 82 19
tobias.nidmark@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Eriksson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 73 044 54 98
tobias.eriksson@nordicfurnaces.com
Magnus Bergman
CEO - Managing Director
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
Åke Carlsson
Spare Part Sales
+46 21 10 98 20
+46 70 881 21 20
ake.carlsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Johan Häggblad
CTO - Mgr Furnace Design
+46 21 10 98 10
+46 70 854 15 78
johan.haggblad@nordicfurnaces.com
Dennis Häljeskog
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 578 55 67
dennis.haljeskog@nordicfurnaces.com
Susanna Jansson
Finance & Admin
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 291 91 25
susanna.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Thom Kajava
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 72 730 90 77
thom.kajava@nordicfurnaces.com
Robert Kertész
Service Technician
+46 31 709 08 80
+46 72 706 89 59
robert.kertesz@nordicfurnaces.com
Nima Sarraf
CFO - Finance Manager
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 532 21 28
nima.sarraf@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Peter Olofsson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 508 35 61
peter.olofsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
Manager Service and Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
Mathias Stenström
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 638 00 39
mathias.stenstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jan Wikström
Sales Engineer
+46 21 10 98 26
+46 70 612 90 55
jan.wikstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jenny Järnbring
CPO - Purchasing Manager
46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 313 56 60
jenny.jarnbring@nordicfurnaces.com
Lars Arvidsson
Project Manager
46 21 10 98 15
072-209 45 16
lars.arvidsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Matti Hakonen
Automation Engineer
46 21 10 98 00
46 70 799 69 44
matti.hakonen@nordicfurnaces.com
Daniel Lindh
Warehouse and Logistics
46 21 10 98 11
46 70 313 37 50
daniel.lindh@nordicfurnaces.com
Christoffer Jansson
Mechanical Engineer (from June 3rd)
christoffer.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Jonas Ekström
Project Manager (from June 3)
jonas.ekstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Andreas Löfling
Service Technician
andreas.lofling@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Management Team

Magnus Bergman
CEO - Managing Director
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
CCO - Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
COO - Mgr Service & Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
Johan Häggblad
CTO - Mgr Furnace Design
+46 21 10 98 10
+46 70 854 15 78
johan.haggblad@nordicfurnaces.com
Nima Sarraf
CFO - Financial Manager
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 532 21 28
nima.sarraf@nordicfurnaces.com
Jenny Järnbring
CPO - Purchasing Manager
46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 313 56 60
jenny.jarnbring@nordicfurnaces.com
825
861