Innovative furnace competence
Nordic Furnaces is a leading Nordic competence center for industrial furnaces and accessories
Alu-Melt Melting furnace for aluminium
Gas and Burner Technology
Service, Maintenance and Service Agreements
Service, Maintenance and Service Agreements
Service, Maintenance and Service Agreements

Service / Spare Parts

Modernizations

Our Products / Solutions

Slutmontage kammarugn

2019-06-07

Slutmontage pågår inför leverans av denna kammarugn inom två veckor.

Further info

Nordic Furnaces AB

Innovative furnace competence

Nordic Furnaces is a leading Nordic center of excellence for industrial furnaces and accessories

Contact us

We have offices in two locations - in Västerås and in Gothenburg
Contact us for new furnaces or orders, questions and help concerning service and preventive maintenance, repairs and spare parts.

Västerås

Sweden
Nordic Furnaces AB
Regattagatan 13
SE-723 48 Västerås


Tel: +46 21 10 98 00
info@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Contact persons

Daniel Gelin
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 05
46 70-201 62 59
daniel.gelin@nordicfurnaces.com
Martin Strandberg
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 03
+46 70-189 09 61
martin.strandberg@nordicfurnaces.com
Tomas Svensson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 374 12 24
tomas.svensson@nordicfurnaces.com
Kennet Saarenpää
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 766 95 76
kennet.saarenpaa@nordicfurnaces.com
Erik Gustafsson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 76 - 110 01 90
erik.gustafsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Nidmark
Electrical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 70-240 82 19
tobias.nidmark@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Eriksson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 73 044 54 98
tobias.eriksson@nordicfurnaces.com
Magnus Bergman
CEO - Managing Director
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
Åke Carlsson
Spare Part Sales
+46 21 10 98 20
+46 70 881 21 20
ake.carlsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Johan Häggblad
CTO - Mgr Furnace Design
+46 21 10 98 10
+46 70 854 15 78
johan.haggblad@nordicfurnaces.com
Dennis Häljeskog
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 578 55 67
dennis.haljeskog@nordicfurnaces.com
Susanna Jansson
Finance & Admin
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 291 91 25
susanna.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Robert Kertész
Service Technician
+46 31 709 08 80
+46 72 706 89 59
robert.kertesz@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Peter Olofsson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 508 35 61
peter.olofsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
Manager Service and Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
Mathias Stenström
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 638 00 39
mathias.stenstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jan Wikström
Sales Engineer
+46 21 10 98 26
+46 70 612 90 55
jan.wikstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Lars Arvidsson
Project Manager
46 21 10 98 15
072-209 45 16
lars.arvidsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Christoffer Jansson
Mechanical Engineer
christoffer.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Andreas Löfling
Service Technician
andreas.lofling@nordicfurnaces.com
803