About Nordic Furnaces

Nordic Furnaces – Competence Center for Industrial Furnaces

We build, develop and modernize furnaces

We build, develop, modernize and service industrial furnaces for various purposes; iron, steel, aluminium, zinc and other metals. Our experts have knowledge of the production of metals and metallic materials and of various kinds of energy and processes. Important areas of expertise include the handling of exhaust gases and pollution generated by the production.

Custom-designed solutions

We have long experience from a wide area, from heat treatment furnaces to automatic material handling equipment and process supervising systems. We work in close collaboration with an extensive network of suppliers within various specific branches. This means that we can always offer our customers the best solutions for their particular purpose and also assume total responsibility for the whole project up to and including a turnkey plant ready for production. This can include all stages from the initial planning of the workshop to the final commissioning and start-up as well as documentation and training.

Your success is our success

A company’s success can be measured by the success of its customers. Through the years we have been fortunate to have worked with a number of successful companies – companies that have been visionary and forward-thinking. This is a winning concept for us as we are working with products with a very long life expectancy, making forward, long-term thinking important aspects of our partnership projects.

Västerås

Sweden
Nordic Furnaces AB
Regattagatan 13
SE-723 48 Västerås


Tel: +46 21 10 98 00
info@nordicfurnaces.com
Contact us
 

Contact persons

Daniel Gelin
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 05
46 70-201 62 59
daniel.gelin@nordicfurnaces.com
Martin Strandberg
Sales Engineer
46 21-10 98 03
+46 70-189 09 61
martin.strandberg@nordicfurnaces.com
Tomas Svensson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 374 12 24
tomas.svensson@nordicfurnaces.com
Kennet Saarenpää
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 766 95 76
kennet.saarenpaa@nordicfurnaces.com
Erik Gustafsson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 76 - 110 01 90
erik.gustafsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Nidmark
Electrical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 70-240 82 19
tobias.nidmark@nordicfurnaces.com
Tobias Eriksson
Mechanical Engineer
+46 21 10 98 00
46 73 044 54 98
tobias.eriksson@nordicfurnaces.com
Magnus Bergman
CEO - Managing Director
+46 21 10 98 16
+46 70 644 80 82
magnus.bergman@nordicfurnaces.com
Åke Carlsson
Spare Part Sales
+46 21 10 98 20
+46 70 881 21 20
ake.carlsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Johan Häggblad
CTO - Mgr Furnace Design
+46 21 10 98 10
+46 70 854 15 78
johan.haggblad@nordicfurnaces.com
Dennis Häljeskog
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 578 55 67
dennis.haljeskog@nordicfurnaces.com
Susanna Jansson
Finance & Admin
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 291 91 25
susanna.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Thom Kajava
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 72 730 90 77
thom.kajava@nordicfurnaces.com
Robert Kertész
Service Technician
+46 31 709 08 80
+46 72 706 89 59
robert.kertesz@nordicfurnaces.com
Nima Sarraf
CFO - Finance Manager
+46 21 10 98 13
+46 70 532 21 28
nima.sarraf@nordicfurnaces.com
Jani Martinsson
Sales Manager
+46 21 10 98 08
+46 70 243 77 33
jani.martinsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Peter Olofsson
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 508 35 61
peter.olofsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Mattias Roos
Manager Service and Production
+46 21 10 98 02
+46 70 508 62 25
mattias.roos@nordicfurnaces.com
Mathias Stenström
Service Technician
+46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 638 00 39
mathias.stenstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jan Wikström
Sales Engineer
+46 21 10 98 26
+46 70 612 90 55
jan.wikstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Jenny Järnbring
CPO - Purchasing Manager
46 21 10 98 00
+46 70 313 56 60
jenny.jarnbring@nordicfurnaces.com
Lars Arvidsson
Project Manager
46 21 10 98 15
072-209 45 16
lars.arvidsson@nordicfurnaces.com
Matti Hakonen
Automation Engineer
46 21 10 98 00
46 70 799 69 44
matti.hakonen@nordicfurnaces.com
Daniel Lindh
Warehouse and Logistics
46 21 10 98 11
46 70 313 37 50
daniel.lindh@nordicfurnaces.com
Christoffer Jansson
Mechanical Engineer (from June 3rd)
christoffer.jansson@nordicfurnaces.com
Jonas Ekström
Project Manager (from June 3)
jonas.ekstrom@nordicfurnaces.com
Andreas Löfling
Service Technician
andreas.lofling@nordicfurnaces.com
858
843